University of the Western Cape Bursaries Application 2024/2025

Sponsored Links

University of the Western Cape Bursaries Application 2024/2025

The University of the Western Cape Bursaries Application for 2024/2025. Find Out How to Apply for University of the Western Cape UWC Bursaries 2024/2025

Our Bursaries pages seek to provide readers (Students) and applicants with:

Universities in South Africa Bursaries 2024/2025

Sponsored Links

2024-2025 Bursaries In South Africa Closing In All Fields

Government Departments Bursaries 2024/2025

Before you proceed to know How to Apply for the University of the Western Cape UWC Bursary 2024/2025 take a quick look at the topics below if you are interested:

Learnerships in South Africa 2024/2025

NSFAS Application 2024/2025

Student Loans in South Africa 2024/2025

Details of University of the Western Cape Bursaries Application 2024/2025

Offering students the opportunity to qualify for bursaries, scholarships, and other funding opportunities, the UWC aims to provide access to higher education for students that are both academically deserving and financially lacking.

A truly international university is one that creates a teaching and learning environment that prepares its students for their role as Global Citizens.  This means students are not only academically well prepared, but also culturally attentive and up to date with global issues. As part of their studies at the University of the Western Cape, all registered students are encouraged to apply for financial assistance via the UWC Online Financial Assistance application.

Contact the University of the Western Cape UWC for more details about the Bursaries and also check your status.

Mr Micheal Kwatsha

Head of Department
Email: mkwatsha@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3266

Mrs Melanie Mitchell

Office Secretary
Email: mmitchell@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 2737

Mrs Colleen Arendse

Office Coordinator
Email: carendse@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 9372

Mrs Enid Heynes

NSFAS Bursary
Email: echeynes@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 9392

Mr Emelio Keet

NSFAS Bursary 
Email: ekeet@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3059

Ms Ester Seleke

Corporate Bursaries
Email: eseleke@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3670

Mrs Afiesa Duarte

Funza Bursary Consultant
Email: aduarte@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 2310

Ms Nomaphelo Malamlela

State Bursaries
Email: nomalamlela@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3157

Mr Ebrain Johnson

Postgraduate Bursaries
Email: ejohnson@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3338

Ms Mpho Nhlapho

Sita Bursaries
Email: mnhlapho@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3707

Ms Phumza Jamjam

NSFAS Bursary
Email: pjamjam@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3114

Ms Lucille Teegler

Work-Study
Email: lteegler@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 2294/2119

List of Bursaries In Closing In 2024/2025

Accounting Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Arts Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Commerce Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Computer Science and IT Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Construction and Built Environment Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Education Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Engineering Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Government Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Law Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Postgraduate Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Medical Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Science Bursaries In South Africa Closing In 2024/2025

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *